Happy New Year! I have posted a new recipe in so long…maybe that should be my New Year’s resolution, to post on here more often. Since I posted last, one major thing has taken place. I bought a condo! I’m very excited to move in just about 3 weeks and cook in my new kitchen!

So, I have been wanting to share an amazing Chicken Pot Pie recipe with you all. I recently participated in a chicken pot pie cook-off with one of my friends. We both made chicken pot pies and a group of friends had dinner with us to judge to recipes. Needless to say, I won and this is why.

Ina Garten’s Chicken Pot Pie recipe is delicious. While I normally cook pretty healthy food, there is always a little room for real comfort food like this. This is the perfect meal to cook for guests as you make it in individual ramekins. The recipe does take a little time but the results are worth it. Your guests are sure to be impressed!

 Enjoy!

